Silent Divide is a 5-piece heavy rock band based in Essex/Suffolk, formed in 2013. Their winning formula consists of Marianne Harrington on lead vocals, Joe Wright on lead guitar, Anthony Berry on lead/rhythm guitar, Jonny Darko on bass and Chris Bragger on drums.

With a varied influence of individual musical styles, each member brings to the table their own style to create a melodic heavy rock/soft metal sound that is difficult to assimilate to other current bands of the same genre.

Having gigged extensively, they are rapidly building a name for themselves in the alternative scene.


To find out more about Silent Divide and to hear some more of their tracks please visit their Reverbnation website :- Silent Divide

Sharing is caring!